Katie: Gratitude Pack

Katie: Gratitude Pack

About This Content

Hello there! Welcome to the Gratitude Pack!

Purchasing this will help support me, the developer of Katie, and make me very Grateful.

You also get a bunch of cool stuff, currently including:

  • 2 Live Wallpapers as executables, which are synced up to the time of day
  • The soundtrack to the game, including 10 unique songs by six artists
  • Static HD screenshots and artwork, if that's your thing
  • My everlasting appreciation

Songs Included:
  • Wandering Ideas - Josiah Kangas
  • A Free Day - Josiah Kangas
  • Fumbled Proposition - Josiah Kangas
  • Days Past - Arley
  • What Was Lost (Static Recording) - Rachel Cottle
  • City Lights (Remix) - Sonan
  • Bauble - Sonan
  • Worth It - Kena Cramer
  • The Narrator's Theme (Bonus) - Katherine Tinlin

All files can be found in the install directory of Katie, inside of the Gratitude Pack folder. It is divided into two folders: the wallpapers and the soundtrack.

*Note: The live wallpapers need a wrapper program to actually be set as wallpaper (Eg: Wallpaper Engine). However, they can still be used as normal programs and are pretty neat!


    • OS: Windows 7, 8/8.1, 10
    • Storage: 150 MB available space
Download Katie: Gratitude Pack
Download Katie: Gratitude Pack Full Version Cracked


Leave A Comment:

About Me

Nicky Yuda

Aseu N. Goliard

Hallo my name is Aseu N. Goliard, I'm from New York..